Lake Oswego Women's Club

Mailing Address
PO Box 1434
Lake Oswego, OR 97035


2016-2017 Board & Key Contacts

 Name Position  Email Address 
Karen SchneiderPresident* president@lowomensclub.org
Lisa RainerPast-President* 
Fran HerbertVice President* vicepresident@lowomensclub.org
Joan HutchinsonTreasurer*  treasurer@lowomensclub.org
Debbie Kutnyak
Secretary*  secretary@lowomensclub.org
-- open -- Website Administrator* webadmin@lowomensclub.org
Karen NorgaardPublic Relations Chair* pr@lowomensclub.org
-- open --Meetings Chair*  
Debbie Kutnyak Membership* membership@lowomensclub.org
Fran Herbert/Virginia Rubin Lake Run Chairs* lakerun@lowomensclub.org
Amanda Quinn/Minita Feldsien Philanthropy* philanthropy@lowomensclub.org
Amanda Quinn Scholarships scholarships@lowomensclub.org
Annie ArkebauerSocial Chair* social@lowomensclub.org
Minita Feldsien Blogger* blogger@lowomensclub.org
Karen Norgaard/
Tamara Vanderpool
Fashion Show* fashionshow@lowomensclub.org
Lori Malone Google Apps Administrator googleadmin@lowomensclub.org
Lisa Rainier/Nancy Nolin Sponsorship*  sponsorship@lowomensclub.org
Lori Malone Children's Center Liaison googleadmin@lowomensclub.org
DeLoris Scherschligt Historian  
*Board member

© Lake Oswego Women's Club

To report a problem or request assistance with this website, please contact webadmin@lowomensclub.org.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software